Altona Braves

2019 Results


Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona Braves 18
Altona Broncos 19
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona Braves 11
Lowe Farm 4
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Carman Beavers 5
Altona Braves 16
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona Braves 14
Morden 1 9
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona Braves 2
Carman Dodgers 13
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 21
Altona Braves 12
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden 3 8
Altona Braves 0
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden 2 8
Altona Braves 10
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona Braves 17
Rosenort 15
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morris 1
Altona Braves 8
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona Braves 6
Winkler Brewers 11
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona Braves 5
Winkler Mets 15
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Cubs 16
Altona Braves 3